#153

Hey Lovelies, I’m back with more of those awesome clothing items I have gotten over the weekend. I hope you are all having a wonderful Tuesday, because I am. I have amazing people in my life and things are going to get better for me. Anyways, here is the pic for this post I hope you ENJOY!

Much ❤

Keiraa Ironside

Blog9

 

Fashion Credits:

Body

Shape: Amy!Baah!

Skin:Opera- Essences 

Hair: Kiss Land –Little Bones 

Lashes: Irresistible Look Eyelashes-Crissy Designs 

Eyes:  Soulful v2–Beachy  – .ID.

Hands: Elegant1Slink 

Feet: AvEnhance Feet Female Flat–Slink 

Teeth: Prim Teeth with tongue–DeeTaleZ

Accessories

Neck Tattoo: Heart-Yayo

Neck Piercings: Quixotic Piercing– Cute Poison

Necklace2: Zodiac Necklace (Leo)– <-Puncture->

Outfit

Dress: Grunge Dress–D-Style 

Shoes: Hierarchy Heels- *REIGN 

Happy Shopping & Much 

Keiraa Ironside

One response to “#153

  1. Pingback: #153 (Post-45258) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

