We Be The Illest In Here!

Hey everyone, alot has been going on more then I would like. I have lots going on and I’ve been chilling and distressing. I was playing around in photoshop and figured I would bust out a new blog post today. I have been redoing a sim and everything all last week. I have rentals up and ready for designers. The is also Babysteps, Badazzled, FCDesigns, Fashion Wardrobe, & WTF Dance Club on the sim as well. Just IM me Keiraa Dinzeo, MsSmileyMe Resident, Hispanicdove Resident, Joestuff Dufour for any info on rentals or Club info ❤ Anyways in this post I did the background for the pictures just playing around. I think they came out pretty good for my 1st attempted at doing a background. So here they are please Enjoy.

 

Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo

KeiraaDInzeo

KeiraaDinzeo1

 

Fashion Credits:

Body

Shape: Leslie– Pekka

Skin: Opera– Essences 

Hair: Elika– [e]

Lashes: Irresistible Look Eyelashes–Crissy Designs

Eyes:  April Gift– Soulful v2–  Beachy– ID

Hands:  Elegant1 & Gesture— Slink

  Accessories

Neck Tattoo– Heart– Yayo

Nose Ring

Ring: CRIMSON Rose Engagement Ring– JCNY

Bracelete: ReVoX Couple Bracelet M4–  RealEvil Industries

OUTFIT 

Top: Jezik Top –  D-Style

Pants: Krave Slim Jeans  D-Style EXCLUSIVE @ KRAVE

Shoes: Navigators Studded Edition– FLite.

Happy Shopping & Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo

Leave a Reply

