Rainbow (New Release)

Hey lovies, I’m pleased to say I have made some new stuff for FCDesigns. I bring you Rainbow Jeans V1-V10 all 100L$ each pair. I will make them all on a HUD soon however that HUD will be 350L$. I think Im gonna do singles and make then on HUD’s and charge more for my HUDDED items then I do 1 single color or whatever. So here are the newness that you can find in world MAINSTORE and on MP. ENJOY!

Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo Loxely

Rainbow Jeans V1

Rainbow Jeans V2

Rainbow Jeans V3

Rainbow Jeans V4

Rainbow Jeans V5

Rainbow Jeans V6

Rainbow Jeans V7

Rainbow Jeans V8

Rainbow Jeans V9

Rainbow Jeans V10

 

Leave a Reply

