Thunder! (2 New Releases 1 Dollerbie!)

Hey lovely, I have been busy working on newness for you all here are the 2 newest to the store hope you like. Also from today till Xmas I will be putting out a different DOLLERBIE! I will also get out as many New release as I can till Xmas and on Xmas I will put a 10% off sale on till the 27 so yeah we will see how that will go so watch my blog for more info on all new releases and the sale! Here are the new releases! ENJOY!!

Much ❤ 

Keiraa Dinzeo Loxely

FCDesigns

Animal Within Me

Talk That Shit

Leave a Reply

