I’m Awesome (New Release’s)

Hey lovelies, here are my 2 latest releases hope you like! Anyways, most of you don’t know but my laptop played out or someone hacked me and deleted my hard drive which every I worked all day Monday trying to get my grandma’s PC cleaned up and stuff so I could at least keep my business up and running and such. So with that being said I had to make some changes to my ad’s and stuff because this PC is running on vista and had a crappy graphics card so low setting or I cant see MESH which sucks but I hope I will have my own PC soon but not holding my breath might kill over. So I will shut up and show you my newest release LM is at the bottom enjoy!

Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo Loxely

Awesome Ad

Feel Good Ad

FCDesigns!

Leave a Reply

