Working Class Hero!

Happy Halloween everyone! I have been putting together outfits for my store the last couple of days and forgot all about blogging Sunday so today is my Sunday 😀 not really! I have been getting awesome things along my journey around SL yeah stuff I’ve been either buying or getting gifted to me by awesome people. I cant make nothing at the moment for my store because I decided to put all the L$ I had on my alt so i can save for Caden’s Xmas this year! Which is all worth it since I cant work in RL due to health reason but anyways you guys don’t need my history or medically history lol.  So I found this new picture site its called Photofunia. So here are my pics I took in world around my store and stuffs hope you like!

Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo Loxely

Made by Photofunia!

PhotoFunia-71ac0c_o

PhotoFunia-719bc6_o

These are my edits!

Snapshot_019

Snapshot_018

Fashion Credits:

Body

Shape: Made By Me

Skin: Angel B4a –7 Deadly s{K}ins– Bewbstock

Hair: Moment–Magika

Lashes: Irresistible Look Eyelashes–Crissy Designs

Eyes:  Neko Luvers – Jade – .TSG.

Tango: Tango Mirage– Lolas

Accessories

Nails:  Milky Nails/GAGA Black– MANDALA

Leg Tattoo: Candyscull Bow Tattoos– Fappy

Necklace: Leo– <-Puncture->

Earrings: Rebel Yell– Amorous

OUTFIT 

Top: White Cami– Fashion Krush

Skirt:  Mini Lace– D-Style

Shoes: Strawberry Shortcake Heels–  Fashion Krush

Happy Shopping & Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo

Leave a Reply

