Ready Or Not (S&C Blog Post)

Hey everyone I have some awesome things for you this time. I have done so many pictures for this blog post. However I’m thinking of chilling out a bit and just focus on my store for the time being >.< yeah I know I love blogging however I just need to focus fulling on Forbidden Closet Designs for awhile. I have recently added Re-delivery Terminal, Credit Terminal, Gift Card Terminal, and a Payment Terminal to my store which means when you shop at Forbidden closet as a VIP you earn STORE CREDIT!  So yeah I’m changing over my vendors slowly means redoing some of my photos for my vendors. Anyways, I have some awesome things from S&C for this blog post. I’ve been forgetting to do a post so her awesome new manager got in my box and reminded me hehe. Yeah I’m a very forgetful person. Anyways here are some of the pictures along with fashion credits following all the pictures as always 🙂 ENJOY!!

Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo

S&C

S&C1

Outfit:  Day & Night–.:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:.S&C

S&C2

Outfit: Zebra Chic–S&C

S&C3

Outfit: Farewell–The Black MarketS&C

S&C4

Outfit: Alannah–S&C

S&C5

Outfit: Unholy Confessions– .:Cosmopolitan Sale Room:.S&C

S&C6

Outfit: Peasant Top– S&C

Fashion Credits

Body

Shape: Keiraa Dinzeo– Made By Me 🙂

Skin: Summer Skin–July Group Gift & May Skin–May Group Gift–Hush

Hair: ARIEL hair – Bournville– [Lelutka]

 Eyes: Emerald Eyes–July Group Gift–[REJECT]

Lashes–Irresistible Look Eyelashes–Crissy Designs

Accessories

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland– Group Gift

Nails:  Milky Nails/GAGA Black– [MANDALA]

Bracelets/Rings:  Lotus Chain– [MANDALA]

Leg Tattoo: Candyskull Bow Tattoos– Fappy

Tummy Tattoo: Butterfly Pelvis tattoo #5 1–.:: Delusions ::. – @ PERFECT WARDROBE

Necklace/Earrings/Ring: Phe PopArt– Baubles!  @ PURE SALES ROOM

OutFit

Shoes: Coqueta– KIKI Designs

 

Leave a Reply

