I Miss You When You’re Gone! (S&C POST)

Hia everyone, I’ve been a busy bee in RL and kinda sorta SL too. Getting ready to begin a new round @ Fashion Wardrobe. All the events I’m in are all about to start as well. I have so much to get done with week and I’m going to be busy. So I figured I would do 1 big blog post of the items I actually have from S&C. I hope this catches me up for the time being. Anyways here are all the items I have for this week. Here are the Photos as well as the Fashion credits ENJOY!

 

Much<3

Keiraa Dinzeo

 

Curiouser S&C

Mischief S&C BLOG PIC

Sarina

Zebra Skirt + Top

Fashion Credits:

Body

Skin: Summer Skin–July Group Gift & May Skin–May Group Gift–Hush

Hair: No Longer Available 

Lashes: Irresistible Look Eyelashes–Crissy Designs

Eyes: Horizon Eyes v2 – White– IKON

Accessories

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland– Group Gift

Nails:  Milky Nails/GAGA Black– MANDALA

Leg Tattoo: Candyscull Bow Tattoos– Fappy

OUTFIT 

Outfit 1:  Curiouser–S&C 

Outfit 2:  Mischief– S&C 

Outfit 3:  Sarina– S&C

Outfit 4: Zebra – S&C

Shoes: Studded Heels- S&C & F-Wings Shoes – F-Wings

Leave a Reply

