To The Moon & Back!

Hey fellow readers, My blog has hit the big 2k views! I’m super happy 🙂 Anyways, I have some new things from S&C and other places I need to blog. This post and all the pics are just blogging those items from the places I need to blog. All accessories and stuff can most likely be found in past post! Seeing I dont need to just focus on accessories seeing I only wear certain things and the things I usually pick are have already been blogged so its easier for you guys to to just look at past post 😛  Anyways here are the photos ENJOY!

Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo

 

S&C Disney!

 

Fashion Credits

OUTFIT 

Dress: Minnie –S&C NEW RELEASE

Shoes:  Myx Boots – BlackPink- insanya

Necklace: Chained Cross- POMPOSITY —New Release @ Fashion Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

