Stuck On Stupid!?! “Updates & New Releases”

Hey everyone, I have alot to do! I have alot to put out on my blog and tons to release. I feel I’m stuck on stupid! Not really but I feel like I am half the time. Anyways, I have alot to do and very little time to do it. So here in this post you will find some really cute things from FCD and many other designers including some of my new release! SO here are some pictures for your viewing pleasure ENJOY!!

Cheeky

Has been moved to MainStore @ FCD  NEW RELEASE

Day Dreamer

Day Dream can be found @ FCD  

Dotty

Dotty Can be found @ FCD  

Rosee

Rosee Can Be found @ Pure Event till July 17th! after the date it will be moved to FCD  

Summer Buckle Flower Dress

NEW RELEASE @ FCD  NEW RELEASE

Summer Buckle Zebra Dress & Heels

New @ Fashion Wardrobe NEW RELEASE

Now that you have the updated new releases for FCD now you can watch the blog for blogging sl now 🙂

Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo

looking for bloggers poster

Also seeking bloggers for Fashion Wardrobe as well so please Contact Pinkrosey Fang or Keiraa Dinzeo inworld!

Leave a Reply

