You Really Don’t Wanna Fuck With Me!!! Fashion Wardrobe Post1

Hey everyone, This is my 1st blog post for Fashion Wardrobe. There is lost of nice things to pick up from this awesome event I jujst dont have time to blog each and everyone of them like I should. I do have a RL like most of us have. I also just been way burnt out on SL that I’ve been taken a break. I blog at my own speed which I have always done. Anyways here is the Photo for this amazing outfit I put together as well as the fashion credits ENJOY!

Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo

Fashion Wardrobe Post

Fashion Credits:

BODY

Shape: KeeKee– Custom Made– IM Drakonious Soulstar

Skin:  Tease –HushJune Gift

Hair:  Shira – Indecisive–Ploom

Lashes: Irresistible Look– Crissy Designs 

Eyes: Soulful v2 – Beachy-ID

 Make-Up Eyes: Feline Oo1–Barbie Bitch

Make-up: Whatevea– Alterego

ACCESSORIES

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland– Group Gift

Nails:  Milky Nails/GAGA Black– MANDALA

Necklace: Leo – Amorous

Horns: Coquette SilverJuicy

Bracelets: Coquette SilverJuicy

Leg Tattoo: Candyscull Bow Tattoos– Fappy

BoobTattoo: Henna stlye No.2– Fappy–Fashion WardrobeNEW RELEASE

OUTFIT 

Top:     open mini Shirt! /w Pasties 2–Cheeky–Group Gift

Pants:  Legend Unisex Black Zebra– DaZeD DeZineZ —Fashion WardrobeNEW RELEASE

Shoes: F-Wings Shoes – F-Wings  

Poses: I use alot of – Purple Pose

 

One response to “You Really Don’t Wanna Fuck With Me!!! Fashion Wardrobe Post1

Leave a Reply

