Remember Only God Can Judge Us!

Hey everyone, Well I’ve been doing a break. I’ve been working nonstop on new releases and the opening of Fashion Wardrobe just needed to do my own thing without being in Secondlife all day everyday. I’m enjoying my time with my family in RL and ive been off Playing Tera with my other Family all from SL which is been totally fun. Anyways, I got more post to come just gonna do it at my own speed as always. Here is the Photo and fashion credits from this well put together outfit ENJOY!

Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo

S&C & DALIOUIS AND KIKI

Fashion Credits:

BODY

Shape: KeeKee– Custom Made– IM Drakonious Soulstar

Skin:  Tease –HushJune Gift

Hair:  Whinxie (streaked)– Ploom

Lashes: Irresistible Look– Crissy Designs 

Eyes: Soulful v2 – Beachy-ID

 Make-Up Eyes: Feline Oo1–Barbie Bitch

Make-up: Whatevea– Alterego

ACCESSORIES

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland– Group Gift

Nails:  Milky Nails/GAGA Black– MANDALA

Collar: Keeper Juicy

Horns: Coquette SilverJuicy

Bracelets: Coquette SilverJuicy

Leg Tattoo: Candyscull Bow Tattoos– Fappy

Stomach Tattoo: The Candyguns– Fappy

OUTFIT 

Dress: Bree –S&C NEW RELEASE

Shoes:  Coqueta– KIKI Designs  

Poses: I use alot of – Purple Pose

Leave a Reply

