NEWNESS @ FCD “DAY DREAMER”

Hey lovelies I’m working on filling my Main store so I’m gonna be busting out newness all weekend long! So keep an eye on my facebook and blog for more release info! I am also seeking blogger who actually wanna blog my things! I have a few great bloggers but I want to get out there and get my business known! Best way to do so is by having bloggers 🙂 I know this because I have seen small business take off might be slow but they do take off. Anyways this little piece I have up in my mainstore for the time being is called “DAY DREAMER” so feel free to drop by the mainstore and pick up! Also here are the fashion credits ENJOY!

Much ❤ 

Keiraa Dinzeo

 

Day Dreamer

Fashion Credits:

BODY

Shape: KeeKee– Custom Made– IM Drakonious Soulstar

Skin:  Tease –HushJune Gift

Hair:  Chynna– Truth

Lashes: Irresistible Look– Crissy Designs 

Eyes: Soulful v2 – Beachy-ID

 Make-Up Eyes: Feline Oo1–Barbie Bitch

Make-up: Whatevea– Alterego

ACCESSORIES

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland– Group Gift

Nails:  Milky Nails/GAGA Black– MANDALA

Necklace:  – Amorous

Leg Tattoo: Candyscull Bow Tattoos– Fappy

Stomach Tattoo: The Candyguns– Fappy

OUTFIT 

Dress: Day Dreamer–  Forbidden Closet Designs  NEW RELEASE

Shoes:  Day Dreamer Heels– Forbidden Closet Designs  NEW RELEASE

Poses: I use alot of – Purple Pose

Templates used are AngelRED!!

 

Leave a Reply

