Let The Good Wind Blow Through Your Hair!

Hey lovelies, I’m back with another awesome blog post. My friend Pinkrosey Fang showed me a super fast way to cut out the background out of my photos making it so much easier to edit photos faster. So last week wasn’t a very good week and this week is moving rather smoothly. I found out when you just let things go and blow over the better it is. I know i’m not prefect and I know some people cant help how they react to change. I changed alot of things in my Secondlife cut out alot of people for a good reason. However the ones that remain true always find away back into your life sooner or later just like in real life. My real life isn’t prefect either but it is up to you to make the changes in both worlds. I know that now! I cut out the ones that have always been there for me for ones that wasn’t so good for me. I’m liking how things are going now and hope things just keep looking up for me in both life’s! Anyways I just wanted to let you know if you don’t like drama you can eliminate it or keep it following in both your life’s. Back to the post. I found something I needed to blog and I took the pictures the other day but forgot to edit them when I got back home Monday night but I was so freaking excited I put them off. So here is the photo hope you ENJOY this post!

Much ❤ 

Keiraa Dinzeo

 

S&C NEW POST1

 

Fashion Credits:

BODY

Shape: KeeKee– Custom Made– IM Drakonious Soulstar

Skin:  Tease –HushJune Gift

Hair:  BOUFFANT tresses – Pitch-LeLutka

Lashes: Irresistible Look– Crissy Designs 

Eyes: Soulful v2 – Beachy-ID

 Make-Up Eyes: Feline Oo1–Barbie Bitch

Make-up: Whatevea– Alterego

ACCESSORIES

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland– Group Gift

Nails:  Milky Nails/GAGA Black– MANDALA

Necklace: Libra – Amorous

Leg Tattoo: Candyscull Bow Tattoos– Fappy

Stomach Tattoo: The Candyguns– Fappy

OUTFIT 

Top:  Sheer Top–S&C NEW RELEASE

Shorts: Sinner Leo Pants–  S&C NEW RELEASE

Shoes:  Bexter Heels–F.K  NEW RELEASE

Poses: 49 & Secret 05– Purple Pose

 

Leave a Reply

