Like A Watercolor Painted Sky!

Hey lovelies, Its been a great week so far I have alot of stuff to do and I was handed this cute little outfit tonight figured I would get a new blog post done for one of my friends. Anyways I have more blogging to get done with this week and I also need to get things rolling with my store as well but enough about all the other things I need to do and on to this cute sleek outfit. Here are the pictures below. I hope you all ENJOY!

Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo

FK Blog Post

 

Fashion Credits:

BODY

Shape: KeeKee– Custom Made– IM Drakonious Soulstar

Skin:  Tease –HushJune Gift

Hair:  BOUFFANT tresses – Pitch-LeLutka

Lashes: Irresistible Look– Crissy Designs 

Eyes: Soulful v2 – Beachy-ID

 Make-Up Eyes: Feline Oo1–Barbie Bitch

Make-up: Whatevea– Alterego

ACCESSORIES

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland– Group Gift

Nails:  Milky Nails/GAGA Black– MANDALA

Necklace: Libra – Amorous

Leg Tattoo: Candyscull Bow Tattoos– Fappy

Stomach Tattoo: The Candyguns– Fappy

OUTFIT 

Top:  Trolled Top —F.K NEW RELEASE

Shorts:   Trolled Shorts–F.K NEW RELEASE

Shoes:  Bexter Heels–F.K  NEW RELEASE

Poses: Pyt- pose 2 & Simple Pose & To Make You Fall in Love– Atooly Poses

 

Leave a Reply

