You Got To Know!

Hey fellow blog reads, I am blessed to be a blogger. So Ive been pretty busy setting up my own store and making my own clothes but I managed to take a small break to get a cute outfit put together for S&C. Oh how I like getting new things to blog. Anyways, I have this cute outfit from S&C I wanna share with you all. I was just wondering around Secondlife and came across these cute poses over at GLITTERATI which is going out of business except her Marketplace. Anyways here are the 2 photos I wanna share with all of you hope you ENJOY my post. 

Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo

S&C Blog Post Pic S&C Blog Post Pic1

Fashion Credits:

BODY

Shape: KeeKee– Custom Made– IM Drakonious Soulstar

Skin: Shiver – Honey –Hush– January Gift

Hair: Plenty  Magika

Lashes: Irresistible Look– Crissy Designs 

Eyes: Soulful v2 – Beachy-ID

ACCESSORIES

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland– Group Gift

Nails: Mesh Cyber Nails – Simplecandy

OUTFIT

Top: Shhh… SecretS&C

Skirt: Shhh… Secret Belted Mini– S&C

Shoes:  Dare– [Diktator]

Pose: GLITTERATI You can go here and find the poses its in one of her Props 🙂

Leave a Reply

