I Got A Good Feeling!

Hey followers and readers. I haven’t blogged to be just blogging in awhile. I think I’m gonna do some blogging today. Since I cant seem to figure out how to use Shadow maps or UV Maps as of right now. So a break to put out some well needed blogging is what I’m doing this Little piece I threw together a top by S&C and the Jeans are from SanToki. Whom I haven’t blogged anything in quite awhile. So here is the Photo as well as Fashion Credits do ENJOY!

Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo

 

S&C and SanToki

 

 

Fashion Credits:

BODY

Shape: KeeKee– Custom Made– IM Drakonious Soulstar

Skin: Shiver – Honey –Hush– January Gift

Hair: Plenty  Magika

Lashes: Irresistible Look– Crissy Designs 

Eyes: Soulful v2 – Beachy-ID

Body tattoo: 100% Pure Sugar–  Sugar button boutique

ACCESSORIES

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland– Group Gift

Nails: Mesh Cyber Nails – Simplecandy

OUTFIT

Top: Anastasia Top – LeoS&C

Jeans: Tanier Jeans – Mesh – Black W/Leather Knees– SanToki

Shoes: Tigar Heels– SLink

 

Leave a Reply

