Atomic

Kaylee Down Under Fashions

Woohoo!! I am back with an awesome swim suit set from Forbidden Closet Designs.

I tell you one thing Keiraa Dinzeo really has some talent not sure if  she knows it or not.

I am not saying this cause she is was of my good friends. But everything she comes out with is truly amazing.

So I don’t have the LM I don’t think, so I am going to post the MP link here cause this is a must have.

Enjoy and Happy Shopping peeps!!

Forbidden Closet Designs

Outfit:  Forbidden Closet Designs – Atomic Swim Suit

Feet: N-Core “Feet”

Hair: ploom. Aries- Candy

Skin: [Al Vulo!] – Aisha – Lil sunkissed @TDR

Shape:  {Skankaholic} Devon shape

Swim suit comes in Black, Blue, Pink, Red

FCD - Atomic Swim Suit

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

