Hot Stuff

Kaylee Down Under Fashions

It is getting out in here.. But I don’t wanna take this outfit off.

Oh Hai everyone!! Sorry got in a crazy mood there for a sec. So I have this sexy

outfit from Forbidden Closet Designs by my awesomeness friend Keiraa Dinzeo. Don’t laugh

but I so forgot the LM so I am going to post the marketplace link lol. I’m just going to shut up lol. Here ya go!!

  • Outfit: Forbidden Closet Designs – Hot Stuff # 2
  • Hair: ::Exile:: American Woman – Light Blondes
  • Boots:  TEN”10 Megas boots black
  • Skin: [Al Vulo!] – Aisha – Lil sunkissed   (new @ TDR)
  • Shape: Panda Punx Gretchen Shape

FCD - Hot Stuff #2

View original post

Leave a Reply

