Funny How The Heart Can Be Deceiving!

Hey my lovelies, All is well in my world for the most part. I found these amazing shoes in my inventory and I didn’t have anything to put them with so I asked a friend of mine if she needed something blog and she tossed me these skinny Mint Jeans they look amazing with the shoes. I still had to find a top to go with them so I dug a little deeper into my inventory and came across this cute sleek top from Luckie figured it would bring the shoes and skinny jeans together but something was missing. I couldn’t very well put my finger on it so I had to find the perfect hair after taken off and putting on different hair till I was at the end of my list I came across this cute one from Hairart and thought to myself we are getting somewhere now. So I tried on necklaces after necklaces till I found this perfect find. Now my outfit is complete for all of you too see. I hope you enjoy the credits for where you can go out and grab up these amazing finds. ENJOY the Photo!

Much<3

Keiraa Dinzeo

Blog #4

 

BODY

Shape: KeeKee– Custom Made– IM Drakonious Soulstar

Skin: Lucky – Honey  –Hush– March Gift

Hair:  Ebha- Hairart

Lashes: Irresistible Look– Crissy Designs 

Eyes: Horizon Eyes v2 – White– IKON 

Hand Tattoos: I<3=u – Delusions 

Neck Tattoo: Heart- Yayo

Body tattoo: 100% Pure Sugar–  Sugar button boutique

ACCESSORIES

Ear Rings: Cross – Outrage

Necklace: Efflorescence– BaUbLeS  NOW @ FORBIDDEN CLOSET TILL APRIL 5TH

Nails:  [MANDALA]Milky Nails/GAGA Black-  MANDALA

Braceletes: Lotus- MANDALA

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland– Group Gift

OUTFIT

Top:  Burst Halter– Luckie  NOW @ FORBIDDEN CLOSET TILL APRIL 5TH

Pants: Mint Skinny Jeans– Outrage

Heels: Empire Charlotte Pumps– TaraShoes

 

Leave a Reply

