Say What You Need To Say!

Hey there my lovelies, I have several outfits I need to show you all this is gonna be one big blog post First off wanna say thank you all for reading and following my blog! 2nd I know Im behind on alot of things but Im doing alot of things. I have designing things to get out and work on. Got my Marketplace up to date! I got more things to add to it but for the most part it is up to date. Forbidden Closet Designs has also moved to a different location as well as Forbidden Closet. I plan updating all the information for you all.  Anyways here are some of the items that are missing from my blog: Images below can be found on my Marketplace!

Much<3

Keiraa Dinzeo

Bring It On Check Me Out Cherry Pop Cutie Pie Grape Soda Pretty In Pink

BODY

Shape: KeeKee– Custom Made– IM Drakonious Soulstar

Skin: Lucky – Honey  –Hush– March Gift

Hair: Listen–[e] Will Return sometime this year we NEW STUFF!!

Lashes: Irresistible Look– Crissy Designs 

Eyes: Horizon Eyes v2 – White– IKON 

Hand Tattoos: I<3=u – Delusions 

Body tattoo: 100% Pure Sugar–  Sugar button boutique

ACCESSORIES

Necklace: Not Granny – Amorous

Necklace: Personalized Silver [F] / for 5 letters– RYCA

Ear Rings: Cross – Outrage

Nails:  [MANDALA]Milky Nails/GAGA Black-  MANDALA

Braceletes: Lotus- MANDALA

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland– Group Gift

OUTFIT

Outfits: Cutie Pie, Grape Soda, Pretty In Pink, Bring It On, Cherry Pop, Check Me Out–Marketplace ForBidden Closet Designs 

Shoes: E-wings –2Real

Oh yeah before I forget these outfits where made with AngelRED

Leave a Reply

