Always On Time!

Hey to all my awesome readers! Anyways, as you all know I stepped out side my own little world of blogging to move past it to Designing. So Ive been pretty busy sitting here thinking and wondering what to come up with the templates I keep digging out of my inventory to see what I can come up with next and I came up with this outfit for all to buy. I threw some other items together to just see what they looked like with what I had made and they went well together so here is the Vendor Ad’s for you all to see. Here is the photograph for you all to see for your self ENJOY!

Blue Checker Outfit-3

This outfit can be found over Here also the amazing shoes can be found over at Scan.Dal.Ous She a new designer and she is doing amazing things. So you should go check her out. Anyways on to the style card for this outfit. ENJOY!

Much ❤

Keiraa Dinzeo

BODY

Shape: KeeKee– Custom Made– IM Drakonious Soulstar

Skin: Lucky – Honey  –Hush– March Gift

Hair: Ladymana–CatTwA

Lashes: Irresistible Look– Crissy Designs 

Eyes: Horizon Eyes v2 – White– IKON 

Hand Tattoos: I<3=u – Delusions 

Body tattoo: Death of Baroque–  Hebenon Vial

ACCESSORIES

Ear Rings: Cross – Outrage

Nails: Leopard Style Nails  (Wear to unpack) [S H O C K]

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland– Group Gift

OUTFIT

Top: Checkered TopForbidden Closet Designs

Pants: Jeans with Checkered ThongForbidden Closet Designs

Pumps: Bad Girl Pumps–Scan.Dal.Ous

Leave a Reply

