I Can Be Your Whore!

Hey to all my amazing viewer, I figured I would share some of my awesome find over at the Whore Couture Fair where there is alot of amazing things to buy. Anyways with that being said here are the amazing photos I took with some of my amazing finds. So I hope you enjoy my awesome find on my adventure around the grid.

 

Much ❤

Keiraa Korso

 

Spiked Dress-4 Spiked Dress-5

BODY

Shape: KeeKee– Custom Made– IM Drakonious Soulstar

Skin: Lucky – Honey  –Hush– March Gift

Hair: Listen–[e] is taken some time away from sl but she will be coming back!

Lashes: Irresistible Look– Crissy Designs 

Eyes: Horizon Eyes v2 – White– IKON 

Hand Tattoos: I<3=u – Delusions 

Body tattoo: Death of Baroque–  Hebenon Vial

Make-Up Eyes: Feline Oo1–Barbie Bitch

Make-up: Whatevea– Alterego

ACCESSORIES

 Ear Rings: Cross – Outrage

Necklace: Libra – Amorous

Nails: Leopard Style Nails  (Wear to unpack) [S H O C K]

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland— Group Gift

OUTFIT

Dress: Spiked Dress BlackSoul–Whore Couture Fair

Shoes: Star Wedge BlackSoul Whore Couture Fair

 

 

Leave a Reply

