Where Is My Mind?

Hey everyone, I have been re-posting others blogs. So with all the re-posting I got an idea to do a blog post of my own as well. I feel so lost right now alot of things I’m dealing with in my own mind and i wonder where is my mind half the time. I feel so lost and empty in my own mind and Im just tring to figure out things within my own self and I figured I would look at all the wonderful new things I have in my closet and see what I can put together to blog about. As you all know I just got accepted at Bitch Tails for blogging and looking forward to this wonderful opportunity to blog for yet another designer that has been around for a really long time. I have seen some of the things Bitch Tail owner goes through and some of the others doing these things to her need to just move on and stop with the drama. I can go on and on about this subject because I was lead to believe these things about the owner of Bitch Tails and I cant believe the things I said and did but Im going to just focus on the right things and move on past the past events and just blog the hell out of her stuff like I do for all the other designers that are given her issues.  Im sorry for how I acted and Im glad to have a 2nd chance at doing the right thing because everyone knows Im not a follower and I became one and that isn’t me at all. I know this is my first blog post but I needed to get that off my chest because I like the things the owner of Bitch Tails creates and should of never acted the way I did. Anyways, Here is the photo I worked on for this blog post hope you all will ENJOY it! Have a great day/night/ or morning where every you maybe!

Much ❤

Keiraa Korso

BT5

BODY

Shape: KeeKee– Custom Made– IM Drakonious Soulstar

Skin: Taylor– League

Hair: Billie Jo –  Truth

Lashes: Irresistible Look– Crissy Designs 

Eyes: Horizon Eyes v2 – White– IKON 

Hand Tattoos: I<3=u – Delusions 

Make-Up Eyes: Feline Oo1–Barbie Bitch

Make-up: Whatevea– Alterego

ACCESSORIES

Necklace:  Personalized Silver [F] / for 5 letters– RYCA 

Ear Rings:  Obnoxious Hoops– Apple May

Nails: Leopard Style Nails  (Wear to unpack) .:F R O S T:. (Coming Soon)[S H O C K]–Frost

OUTFIT

Outfit:  Sprinkles (includes Antlers, Belt, Top, Pants, and Boots)–Bitch Tail

 

One response to “Where Is My Mind?

  1. Pingback: Where Is My Mind? | .:Forbidden Fashion of SL:.

Leave a Reply

