Im Gonna Pop Sum Tags!

Hey there my lovelies, I’m back yet again. I just wanna share my style of blogging with other for once instead of not blogging or just being lazy. I figured I could actually do some blogging. So as I try on outfit after outfit looking for a cute look for this blog post. I came across this cute Romper by Scan.dal.ous one of the new designers in Forbidden she is got hella swag to her urban type style. I had to find the perfect shoes to go with this Romper so I chose some Vintage Roller Skates I still wasn’t feeling the look so i started trying on hair after hair and finally found this cute hair to help make the outfit come together even more. It was still missing something! I started trying on some Tattoos and I remember ThirteenTH was in this round at Forbidden closet tried the tattoos they put up and they looked amazing with the Romper and Skate. Now this outfit felt complete.  I hope you enjoy this blog post as much as I did looking and searching for the right things to combine together for it. ENJOY!

Much <3

Keiraa Dinzeo

Blog #5

BODY

Shape: KeeKee– Custom Made– IM Drakonious Soulstar

Skin: Lucky – Honey  –Hush– March Gift

Hair:  Ebha- Hairart

Lashes: Irresistible Look– Crissy Designs 

Eyes: Horizon Eyes v2 – White– IKON 

Hand Tattoos: I<3=u – Delusions 

Neck Tattoo: Heart- Yayo

Body tattoo: –  ThirteenTH FORBIDDEN CLOSET TILL APRIL 5TH

ACCESSORIES

Ear Rings: Cross – Outrage

Necklace: Efflorescence– BaUbLeS  NOW @ FORBIDDEN CLOSET TILL APRIL 5TH

Nails:  [MANDALA]Milky Nails/GAGA Black-  MANDALA

Braceletes: Lotus- MANDALA

Nose Ring: Nose Ring– Dirtyland– Group Gift

OUTFIT

Romper:  Rainbow– Scan.Dal.ous  NOW @ FORBIDDEN CLOSET TILL APRIL 5TH

Skates: Vintage Roller Skates– The Secret Store

 

Leave a Reply

